Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Saturday, Oct 15, 2022 7:30a to 3:00p
Central Jersey Cheer Competition: 
Sunday, Oct 16, 2022 7:30a to 2:00p
CJPW FLAGATHON AT RUTGERS: 

CJPW FLAGATHON AT RUTGERS BUBBLE

SUNDAY OCTOBER 16

7:30A - 2:00P

FLAG AND 6 U INVITED

$150.00 REGISTRATION

GET YOUR TEAM SLOTTED NOW!!!!!

Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Saturday, Oct 29, 2022 7:30a to 3:00p
GARDEN STATE CHEER COMPETITION: 

CURE ARENA

TRENTON NJ

Sunday, Oct 30, 2022 7:00a to 6:00p
Eastern Region Cheer Competition: 

Eastern Region Cheer Competition

Sunday Oct 30 
Saturday November 5th 
Sunday November 6th
 
Cure Arena 
Trenton NJ
Sat, Nov 5, 2022 7:00a through Sun, Nov 6, 2022 5:00p
Eastern Region Cheer Competition: 

Eastern Region Cheer Competition

Cure Arena 

Trenton NJ 

Sat, Nov 5, 2022 8:00a through Sun, Nov 6, 2022 5:00p
Eastern Region Football Playoffs: 

Eastern Region Football Playoffs

Sat, Nov 12, 2022 8:00a through Sun, Nov 13, 2022 5:00p
Eastern Region Football Playoffs: 

Eastern Region Football Playoffs

Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 

Repd need to attend. Voting for Executive Board is on the agenda.

Sunday, Jan 15, 2023 10:00a to 1:00p
CJPW All American/ Awards Banquet: 

Central Jersey Pop Warner All American Scholastics / Awards Banquet 

Sunday January 15 2023

Pines Manor Rt 27 Edison NJ 08817

10:00am - 1:00pm

$40.00,per person

All Americans are guests of CJPW

Contact Jeannie Comunale for information at mmjc4@aol.com