Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, May 26, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Tuesday, Jun 28, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 24, 2022 9:00a to 12:00p
Yacada Zoom Clinic with Davis Sims : 

Virtual Zoom Clinic with David Sims from Yacada

Time to be announced

No Charge for the Clinic

Tuesday, Jul 26, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Jul 28, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 7:30a to 3:00p
CJPW Head Coaches Clinic: 

In Person - Mandatory Head Cheer Coaches Clinic for all Head Cheer Coaches in Central Jersey Pop Warner.

Monroe Rec Center

Monroe NJ 

Sunday, Jul 31, 2022 10:00a to 12:00p
Little Scholars Meeting In Person: 

A Mandatory Little Scholars Meeting in person for all associations in Central Jersey Pop Warner

All associations must participate 

Tuesday, Aug 23, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Aug 25, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 27, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Sep 29, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Oct 27, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 
Tuesday, Nov 15, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW Board Meeting: 
Thursday, Nov 17, 2022 7:30p to 9:30p
CJPW General Meeting: 

Repd need to attend. Voting for Executive Board is on the agenda.